Advisory Board



Dr. O.-W. Marquardt



Prof. Dr. Karl Schellander

Prof. Dr. Harald Sieme


Members of the board

Prof. Dr. Klaus Eder

Josef Hannen

The members of the DGfZ are:

  • animal breeders
  • veterinarians
  • scientists
  • practitioners
  • students
  • research facilities
  • organizations in the field of farm animal science and production of agricultural food
  • federal and state officials of animal sciences and veterinary medicine
  • ... and maybe you?



Do you want to join us?